Between jobs

So the last big project is finally over, and the next one (or two, or three…) are on deck warming up, but now I’m kind of between jobs.  What happens in that time before massive content production is reinstated?

Well, I almost always have a batch of spatulas I’m working on.  Got to keep up with demand from the sales over at the farm store and Etsy, after all.

IMG_20170622_141549_949-1

And I usually make myself a canning jar box just to get centered, and because I still have stacks of glass in the pantry (I think they’re breeding back there…).  This is suboptimal at best, especially if you live in an earthquake zone.  Or have a cat.  Same thing.

IMG_20170628_164105_143-1

Seems a little dull, I know.  But more interesting things will resume shortly.  Do stand by.

